top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Hurtubise

Happy 2021 - Parent-Teacher Interview Information

Hello everyone,


I hope that you all had a relaxing and fun winter break. I am looking forward to seeing the students tomorrow.


On Thursday January 7th, the school will be hosting a virtual Parent-Teacher Interview Night. Students will be dismissed an hour early - at 1:57pm and the zoom meetings will take place from 5-7pm.


This year, if you would like to attend a parent-teacher interview, they will be done via Zoom instead of in person. Please note that when you enter the Zoom meeting you will be placed in a “waiting room” and I will admit you once I am available. Interviews will be limited to 3-5 minutes each in order to meet the needs of all parents and guardians. If this time and date does not work for you, and you would rather setup a meeting for a different time, just let me know.


As always, don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. :)


Mrs. Hurtubise




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page