top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Hurtubise

Fun Video Message from CHSS Staff + New Activities

Hi everyone,


I hope that you are all having a good week so far.


I have added some new activities in the life skills and math sections. If these activities aren't working for you, please let me know and I will prepare others for you.


The School District has sent out a survey regarding the transition back to in-class learning for students, if you did not receive it, please let me know.


Thank you to those who were able to attend our zoom meeting yesterday, I know it was a bit early. Our next one will be at our usual time at 1pm on Friday, May 22nd.


The staff at CHSS have put together a fun little video message for students:




I think that's all for now, please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. :)


Mrs. H

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page